As promised, here is a playlist of fugues from popular themes. I think I was searching for fugues on YouTube and these came up. They were so nerdy they made me laugh and I was entertained for hours. Here are my favorites:

1. Fugue on Angry Birds- This theme fits perfectly with the Baroque style IMO

2. Nokia Fugue- Fugue on the Nokia ringtone

3. Fugue on Lady Gaga- Fugue on Lady Gaga’s Bad Romance

4. Final Countdown Fugue- Fugue on Europe’s Final Countdown

5. Fugue on Britney Spears- Fugue on Oops I did It Again

Moll

Leave a Reply

